Who's on the Stakeholder Advisory Council? — Marine Stewardship Council
Personal tools
Log in

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

You are here: Home About us Governance Structure MSC Stakeholder Advisory Council Who's on the Stakeholder Advisory Council?

Who's on the Stakeholder Advisory Council?

The Council’s members reflect diverse experiences, geographies and interests in relation to the work of the MSC. 

Peter Trott, Co-Chair, Fishlistic, Australia

Christine Penney, Co-Chair, Clearwater Seafoods, Canada

Yumie Kawashima, Aeon, Japan

Louise Heaps, WWF, UK

Aditya Utama Surono, Masyarakat Dan Perikanan Indonesia Foundation, Indonesia

Agathe Grossmith, Carrefour, France

Heather Brayford, Government of Western Australia, Department of Primary Industries and Regional Development, Australia

Carmen Revenga, The Nature Conservancy, USA

Darian McBain, Thai Union, Thailand

Johann Augustyn, SADSTIA, South Africa

Ivan Lopez, Pesquera Ancora, Spain

Marco Quesada, Conservation International, Costa Rica

Yorgos Stratoudakis, IPMA, Portugal

Rory Crawford, Birdlife International/RSPB, UK

Stefanie Moreland, Trident Seafoods, USA

Tor Larsen, Norwegian Fishermen’s Association, Norway

Amanda Nickson, Pew Charitable Trusts, USA

Document Actions